Warlock of the Magus World

Leylin is transported from an advanced technological era into a medieval world— except there’s magic. Equipped with “only” his quick wits and an overpowered AI supercomputer fused to his soul, he sets out to become the most powerful magus the world has ever known. In a land divided into the Light and Dark Magi, the weak can either be cattle or disposable slaves. Only the strong can determine their lives, and only they have the luxury for virtue. Yet strength is only a tool for Leylin, like any other. His goal, in the end, is his own.


OMA Translations


Warlock of the Magus – Chapters 1 – 100


Warlock of the Magus – Chapters 101 – 200


Warlock of the Magus – Chapters 201 – 300